Eat good food and share!

The winner of my first-ever giveaway is… Tiffany Merical! Congratulations Tiffany!

I asked Tiffany what her favorite food is, and she said quiche! I hear Trader Joe’s has some pretty good quiche in their frozen food section… but… (I’ve heard they’re really small. Disappointingly so!). Tiffany has had my quiche… she’s one of the lucky people (or so they say) that has been the recipient of my cooking. So in honor of my first-ever giveaway, and Tiffany’s favorite food, I’ll be posting my quiche recipe here… later today.

Comments on: "Trader Joe’s Giveaway Winner!!" (2)

  1. My husband just told me about your site. He saved it on the computer so I could look at it and I must say you’ve got some awesome stuff here. Sorry I don’t have much more to contribute, but I just wanted to offer up some encouragement.

  2. Very nice info and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is really the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

