Eat good food and share!

Happy Birthday Shaftora

Image via Wikipedia

Today is my birthday, and for my birthday I want my readers to leave comments. What is your favorite “birthday” food?

Is there one food tradition that you just have to have? Is it cake? A special dinner? Speak up and tell me!

So far my day has been pretty awesome! I hope yours is too!

Happy Birthday! on FoodistaHappy Birthday!

Comments on: "Today is my birthday!!" (4)

  1. Tiffany said:

    Your quiche mmmm makes me hungry just thinking about it.

  2. NicHole said:

    I don’t have a special birthday food, but I have a special PLATE. 🙂

    When I feel like I need to reward myself I go to the Bake Shoppe in Windsor Heights and get my a champagne cupcake. Mmmm….

    • Stephanie said:

      Maybe I’ll make a short little blogpost about the special plate!

  3. Jesse Sparks said:

    Happy birthday!! 😀

    When I was a kid, I always requested taco night! It was a welcome change from the standard meat and potato stuff we had every other night. But any more, it doesn’t really matter what I’m eating, just that I get to spend the time with fun people.

    Though, last year, my bf took me to a nice restaurant that had a chocolate buffet. That was definitely awesome!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

