Eat good food and share!

Hello world!

Finally. I believe I’ve figured out how to keep interested in blogging. I’ve always lacked focus in my blogs.

It finally occurred to me in a flash of insight that I want/need to talk about what interests me most. Sooo, my focus is food. This will be a food blog… partly to relieve my family and friends from my incessant “food chat.” And so as to torture my family and friends a little, I’ll share stories about them. Ocassionally. I promise!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

